A proud partner of the American Job Center network

Staff

Administrative Staff

John Trott
Executive Director
trottj@clarkstate.edu
Lori Geary
Operations Director
gearyl@clarkstate.edu
Rocky Rockhold
Policy Director
rockholdd@clarkstate.edu
Teresa Carter
Executive Assistant
cartert@clarkstate.edu

Fiscal Staff

Danny Dawson
Chief Financial Officer
Danny.Dawson@jfs.ohio.gov
Pam Sawyer
Finance Manager
Pamela.Sawyer@jfs.ohio.gov
Danielle Grooms
Fiscal Account Representative
Danielle.Molina@jfs.ohio.gov
Terry Shank
Fiscal Account Representative
Terry.Shank@jfs.ohio.gov

Administrative Office
937-525-1025
Fiscal Office
937-225-6064